W/E 22nd April 2012

Division 4 defeat V St.Mary’s

The Division 4 team lost to St.Mary’s on a scoreline of 2-19 to 0-9 on Sunday last.Annaduff :Barry Daly,Cian Gaffney,Paul Farrell,Fergus Beirne,Aaron Duignan, Mark Rowley,Dean Gill,Ml. O’Dowd,Gerry Newton,Johnny O’Connor,Karl Foley,Ronan Conroy,Niall Maxwell,,Liam Ward,Kenny Cox. Subs used :Kenneth McCormack, Gary Egan, Jim McCormack, Ciaran Cox

Annaduff Parish and G.A.a lotto

At the draw held in Cox’s,there was no jackpot winner.The numbers drawn were 6,7,9,20.The 50 euro winner was Gerry Reilly. The 25 euro winners were Terry McGuinness, Ml. Heever, Emma Mahon, Catherine Cox. Next draw on Sunday night next in Taylor’s of Drumsna with a Jackpot of 1,700 Euro.

Under 14 League

Annaduff -9-9 – Garadice Gaels -1-0