W/E 30th October 2022

Gotham Drywall Junior Championship Final:

The Annaduff Ladies lost out to Glencar-Manor on Sunday last in Manorhamilton. Under terrible conditions with heavy rain throughout the second half the girls never gave up but it wasn’t to be our day. Well done to the girls for getting to the final and we congratulate Glencar-Manor on their deserved victory. The Club wishes to thank all the Ladies for their commitment throughout the season and also to the Management Stephen Murray, Joe Keville & Ann Marie Cox.

Full time score: Annaduff 1-05 to Glencar-Manor 2-11.

Team: Aoibhlinn Maxwell, Chloe McWeeney, Maeve Newton, Carmel Charles, Saoirse McGlynn, Eimear Quigley, Clara Keane, Aesha Newton, Chloe Dolan(0-1), Alannah Murray, Erin Newton, Emily Gannon, Aoibhe Charles (1-1), Vivienne Egan(0-3)(2f), Valerie McGuinness Cole.

Sub used: Hannah Farrell for Valerie (42min) Eimear Keville for Emily Gannon (51min).

Annaduff 50/50 On-Line :  

Our Annaduff GAA 50/50 draw took place from Pairc Seán MacDiarmada on Sunday evening last. Alan Glancy was on hand to draw the ticket and the winning number was #273 with a prize of €250 and the winner was Leo Cox, Coxs Steakhouse Dromod. Congratulations Leo. The next draw will take place on Sunday 30th of Oct from Drumsna at 5pm. Thanks to everyone for supporting Annaduff GAA. You can enter on www.annaduffgaa.ie/fifty

Smith Monumentals IFC final 2022:

A disappointing result in the Intermediate final for Joe Coxs men on Sunday last. Very little divided the sides in the first half with Aughnasheelin going in one point up with a score of 0-6 to Annaduff 1-2. But it was Aughnasheelin that took control of the second half finishing with a four point win on a full time score Annaduff 1-04 to Aughnasheelin 0-11. We would like congratulate Aughnasheelin on their deserving victory and wish them the best of luck in the Senior Championship for 2023. At this time Annaduff GAA would like to sincerely thank all our Sponsors for their support during the year and of course all our supporters who came out in their droves during the championship. Also to the Annaduff squad, Manager Joe cox Trainer Sean Gallagher, Kevin Ludlow and David Duignan who put in a fantastic effort all year.

Team: Caolan Quigley, Dean Gill, Dillon Kane, Francis Shanley, Eoin Gill, Hugh Moylan(c), Conor Reynolds, Aaron Duignan, Daniel Bosquette, Adam O Hagan, Alan Glancy(0-1), Kenny Cox(1-0), Sean McNabola(0-2), Jack Hughes(0-1), Sean Quigley.

Sub Used: Jason Ward for Sean Quigley (35min), Sean Duignan for Adam (36min), Tommie Taylor for Dean (48min), Shane Morrison for Alan (48min).We would like to call on you again to come out on Monday next and support the lads as we face St.Marys in the Junior A Championship semi-final in Cloone.


Corrib Oil Junior A Semi-Final V St.Marys Monday the 31st in Cloone at 1pm.